If your account is blocked or suspended, you will receive an email from us indicating the reason along with required steps to take to have the suspension removed, if applicable.
- If you are a seller and your account has been blocked, the reason will appear on your Dashboard and you will be prompted to ship all paid orders, and resolve any open Support Tickets. Tophatter expects blocked sellers to complete all open or outstanding transactions.
- While your account is blocked you will not be able to sell on the platform; however, you will be able to ship orders and manage your account for any other reason.
- If you are a buyer and your account has been blocked, you will no longer be able to purchase items. You will still be able to view and track your orders in addition to managing your account for any other reason.
Did this help?
Last updated Jan 25, 2017 08:09PM PST.