To cancel your account:

  1. Visit Account
  2. Click Account Info
  3. Click Cancel Account and enter a reason, then click Cancel Account

If your account is canceled, you will not be able to login and review your order history. Contact support if you decide to reinstate a canceled account.

Did this help?
Last updated May 02, 2018 08:02AM PDT.