1. Buyers who have reached the maximum threshold of cancelled orders in relation to total purchases will be timed out from bidding for 24 hours.
     
  2. Buyers who have reached the maximum threshold of cancelled orders in relation to total purchases a second time be timed out from bidding for 1 week.
     
  3. Buyers who have reached the maximum threshold of cancelled orders in relation to total purchases each subsequent time be timed out from bidding for 1 month.

If a bidding timeout has occurred, a notice on the account will indicate when bidding may resume.

Buyers have up to 24 hours to pay for branded items and Deal of the Day, and up to 3 days to pay for other items, or the order will be automatically canceled.

Did this help?
Last updated Oct 08, 2018 01:35PM PDT.