You can block a user who has purchased from you in the past from being able to purchase additional items.

To block a buyer:

  1. Visit the Orders page
  2. Locate the item
  3. Under the menu next to the item, click Block User

This option should be used with care.

Note: Tophatter reserves the right to override this ability for sellers who excessively block buyers.

Did this help?
Last updated Jul 19, 2016 11:53AM PDT.